Black VegFest [BROOKLYN]

image71

Black VegFest Brooklyn 2019 VENDORS

 

ANIMAL RIGHTS - Anonymous for the Voiceless @anonymousforthevoiceless

WHOLISTIC HERBS - Articles Of Hueman @articlesofhueman

SKIN CARE - Awomi Naturals @awominaturals

BEAUTY - Ayas Natural Treasures, LLC @ayasnaturaltreasures

FOOD - BAD Gyal Vegan @badgyalvegan

FOOD - Bakenvy LLC @bakenvy 

NON-PROFIT - BedStuy CPP 

BEAUTY - BennuVegan @bennuvegan

TEA - Brandon Morton 

Brooklyn Tea @brooklyntea

NON-PROFIT - CAMBA HomeBase @cambainc

NON-PROFIT - Central Brooklyn Food Coop @cbfoodcoop

NON-PROFIT - Chilis on Wheel @chilisonwheels

FOOD - CLR trust @clr.trust

DAM Good Vegan @damgoodvegan

SKIN CARE - Devo Flora @devoflora

JEWELRY - Divine Spirals @divine_spirals

HANDBAGS - Doshi @doshishop

FOOD - EatlikeugAF @eatlikeugaf

FOOD - Embrace Raw Living @embracerawliving

FOOD - Fenni-F's CaRawbbean's Treats & Alkaline Vegan Eats! 

FOOD - Freakin' Vegan @freakinvegans

FACE PAINTING - Fruiggie @fruiggie

FOOD - Gangster Vegan Organics @gangsterveganorganics

FOOD - Grab 'Em Snacks @grabemsnacks

DESSERTS - Grace Kelli Cupcakes @gracekellicupcakes

NON-PROFIT - Greater N.Y. Overeaters Anonymous

ENERGY - Green Mountain @greenmtnenergy

Grey/Plant Based Drippin @officialgreymusic @plantbaseddrippin

FOOD & DRINK - Harvest Caterers @harvestcaterers

VOTING - HeadCount @headcountorg

DESSERTS - How Delish HD @howdelishhd

FOOD - Ital Kitchen @italkitchenbk

JEWELRY - Jazzy Lees Jewelry @jazzleesjewelry

SANITARY NAPKINS - JusResults @jusresults

ART - KarcherArt @thakingofkahs

FOOD - Kelewele @kelewelenyc

CLOTHING - Kess Designs @kessdesigns

FOOD - Khepra's Raw Food Juice Bar @chefkhepra

FOOD - Lady M @ladym_vegelicious

BOOKS - Lantern Books @lantern.books

FOOD - Longeve @longevebrands

M1 @m1deadprezrbg

JEWELRY - MajorExpression @majorexpression

HEALTH CARE - Marcelo Venegas/KNOWNOW

DESSERTS - Mo'Pweeze Bakery @mopweeze

BOOKS - NAALPO @naalpo

JEWELRY - Nicole Designs All @ndesignsall

FOOD - Of Rain and Sun LLC @ofrainandsun

BOOKS - P.O.E.M.S. @vigilante_vegan

NON-PROFIT - Plant Powered Metro NY @plantpoweredmny

BOOKS - Queen Afua @queenafua

CLOTHING - REDEFINE YOUR MIND @redefineyourmind

BEAUTY - Roc-A-Natural @rocanatural

NON-PROFIT - Save Movement NYC @savemovementnyc

FOOD - Shakti wellness @she_bewellvedic

SKIN CARE - SIPPs @sippsorganics

DESSERTS - Sofia & Grace Cookie Co. @sgcookiesco

FOOD - Sol Sips @solsipsnyc

NON-PROFIT - Square Roots @squarerootsgrow

FOOD - SteMartaen @stemartaen

BOOKS - Stic of dead prez & Afya @stic

AFRO CLOTHING - Tafari Tribe @tafaritribemarketplace

HERBAL TEAS - TEA OF LIFE HEALTH @teaof_life_oftea

MASSAGE THERAPY - The Noble Touch Inc. @the_noble_touch

FREE SNACKS - Vegan Rob's @veganrobs

FOOD - Veggie Frito @veggiefritonyc

FOOD - VSPOT @thevspotrestaurant

ANIMAL RIGHTS - Voters For Animal Rights @votersforanimalrights

BEAUTY - We Manifest, Inc. @wemanifest

Wholistik Living Project @wholistik_livingproject 

FOOD - Wright Essentials LLC & Raw Therapy Cuisine